Lodge Officers

Masonic Lodge Officers are solely responsible for providing leadership to the lodge, and their success depends upon how well this team of lodge officers works together. In order for the lodge to be prosperous and successful, each position has an imperative role to play. Masonic Lodge Officers are part of a progressive line, known as Masonic Officer Chairs.

The progression through the Chairs is as follows: Inside Sentinel, Junior Deacon, Senior Deacon, Junior Warden, Senior Warden, and then Worshipful Master (Worshipful – entitled to honor or respect; used in titles given to justices of the peace and certain old corporations or their officers).

Other Masonic Lodge Officers not part of the progressive line are Secretary, Treasurer, Chaplain, Marshal, Senior Steward, Junior Steward, Tyler, Historian, Organist, and Electrician.

Our officers for the year 2023 are as follows:


W.M. Michael Trotter

Worshipful Master

Bro. David Gordon

Senior Warden

Wor. Richard Corsini

Junior Warden

Wor. Chris Murray


Bro. Scott Englund

Asst. Secretary

Bro. Karl Edmands


Bro. Richard Adam’s

Asst. Treasurer


Bro. Richard Adam’s


Bro. David Weiss


Bro. Nicholas Fortin

Senior Deacon

Bro. David Savage

Junior Deacon

Bro. Carlos Cintron

Senior Steward

Bro. Gaston Garre Torena

Junior Steward

Bro. Jonathan Benoit

Inside Sentinel

R.W. Clifford P. Bohnet


Wor. James LeCuyer


Bro. William J. Kittredge Sr.


aurora-lodge.com ©️ 2019-2023