Lodge Officers

Masonic Lodge Officers are solely responsible for providing leadership to the lodge, and their success depends upon how well this team of lodge officers works together. Each position plays an important part in the lodge to be prosperous and successful. Masonic Lodge Officers are part of a progressive line, known as the Masonic Officer Chairs.

The progression through the Chairs is as follows: Inside Sentinel, Junior Deacon, Senior Deacon, Junior Warden, Senior Warden, and then Worshipful Master (Worshipful – entitled to honor or respect; used in titles given to justices of the peace and certain old corporations or their officers).

Other Masonic Lodge Officers not part of the progressive line are Secretary, Treasurer, Chaplain, Marshal, Senior Steward, Junior Steward, Tyler, Historian, Organist, and Electrician.

Meet our 2020 Leaders: 

Christopher W. Murray

Worshipful Master

Richard Corsini

Senior Warden

James LeCuyer

Junior Warden

Michael Bisceglia


Bobby Vocque


John Skip Bataitis


David Gordon


Andrew Paradis

Senior Deacon

Antonio Garcia

Junior Deacon

Scott Englund

Senior Steward

Patrick Bucklin

Junior Steward

William Kittredge


Michael Trotter

Inside Sentinel

Clifford P. Bohnet


One of the oldest fraternal & charitable organization in Central Massachusetts